Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Wolfborn

  • Hit:96
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

內容簡介top Wolfborn 簡介 Inspired by a medieval romance, this exquisitely told novel for fans of Fallen and Shiver will have readers questioning everything they thought they knew about werewolvesBreak the curse or howl forever.Etienne, son of a lord in the kingdom of Armorique, goes to train as a knight with Geraint of Lucanne. Geraint is brave and kind, a good teacher and masterut he has a secret that he has kept from his family. He is bisclavret, a born werewolf. When Geraint is betrayed, Etienne must ally with the local wisewoman and her daughter, themselves bisclavret, to save his lord. But time is running out. If Geraint's enemies have their way, he will soon be trapped in his wolf form. And Etienne has his own secret. The decisions he makes will change his life forever.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login