Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Walt Disney

  • Hit:172
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

Fans of Disneyland, Disney World, and all things Disney are sure to enjoy learning all about the fascinating founder, Walt Disney. This new biographic reader reveals the interesting, enchanting life of one of the world's most beloved storytellers and entrepreneurs. Level 3 text provides accessible yet wide-ranging information for fluent readers.

BARBARA KRAMER began writing biographies for children and young adults after following the advice of another author who said, "Write what you like to read." She remembered how much she enjoyed biographies when she was a kid, especially stories about trailblazers such as Davy Crockett, Daniel Boone, and Elizabeth Blackwell and decided that’s what she wanted to write. Her subjects have included both historical figures and people in the news.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login