Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

What's next, Nina?

  • Hit:139
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

Discover Math Matters! With over 15 million books sold worldwide, this award-winning series of easy-to-read books will help young readers ages 5-8 approach math with enthusiasm. Great for fans of MathStart or Step into Reading Math.Nina borrows her sister’s necklace to wear to a big fancy party. When the unthinkable happens, what will she do? With engaging stories that connect math to kids’ everyday lives, each book in the Teachers’ Choice Award-winning Math Matters series focuses on a single concept and reinforces math vocabulary and skills. Bonus activities in the back of each book feature math and reading comprehension questions, and even more free activities online add to the fun! (Math topic: Patterns)

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login