Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

The Bad Guys in the furball strikes back

  • Hit:109
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(1)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious " -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig -- one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other? ? It's time for the Bad Guys to spring into action

Aaron Blabey has written many well-loved, bestselling books for children. He is the creator of three hugely successful series for children -- the New York Times bestselling The Bad Guys, Pig the Pug, and Thelma the Unicorn. In 2018 it was announced that a movie adaptation of The Bad Guys is in development at DreamWorks Animation with Aaron serving as an executive producer on the project. Aaron’s books have won many awards, including nine REAL Awards, an INDIE Book Award for Children’s Book of the Year, a Children’s Book Council of Australia -- Book of the Year Award, a NSW Premiers Literary Award for Children’s Literature, two Australian Book Design Awards, and a Children’s Peace Literature Award.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login