Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys

  • Hit:98
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(1)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious " -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. The Bad Guys are vanishing A creature with TONS of teeth and WAY too many butts is stealing them, one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will

Aaron Blabey has written many well-loved, bestselling books for children. He is the creator of three hugely successful series for children -- the New York Times bestselling The Bad Guys, Pig the Pug, and Thelma the Unicorn. In 2018 it was announced that a movie adaptation of The Bad Guys is in development at DreamWorks Animation with Aaron serving as an executive producer on the project. Aaron’s books have won many awards, including nine REAL Awards, an INDIE Book Award for Children’s Book of the Year, a Children’s Book Council of Australia -- Book of the Year Award, a NSW Premiers Literary Award for Children’s Literature, two Australian Book Design Awards, and a Children’s Peace Literature Award.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login