Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

You matter

  • Hit:42
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, this sensitive and impactful picture book from award-winning author-illustrator Christian Robinson is all about seeing the world from different points of view. The small stuff too small to see. Those who swim with the tide and those who don't.The first to go and the last. You matter. In this bright and beautiful picture book, many different perspectives around the world are deftly and empathetically explored - from a pair of bird-watchers to the pigeons they're feeding, from the hugest dinosaur to the tiniest fly.Young readers will be drawn into the luminous illustrations inviting them to engage with the world in a new way and see how everyone is connected and that everyone matters.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login